55 Main St. Byfield, MA 01922  Local: (978) 255-2077
Customer Reviews
Anastasia's Flowers on Main
Local Byfield, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thanks for a really beautiful arrangement. The color balance, variety of sizes and textures, with abundant and varied greens was really well done. As a bereavement gift, it was warm and inspiring. ...Thank you.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Didnt have the flowers that I originally ordered BUT contacted me about this and made sure that I had options. Good service and beautiful arrangements
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Anastasia's is top notch.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QLD

My sister Terry loved the flowers for Christmas. Her year has been up and down with aggressive neck cancer. I would definitely order from your company again. Thank you for your great and prompt service. I appreciated the email to say the flowers had been delivered. Warm regards, happy new year. Leoni Brisbane Australia.
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great way to get flowers delivered when in a hurry. Prompt delivery and recipient was thrilled with the arrangement.
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Anastasia's was truly wonderful to work with. They took my rush (less than 2 hours) order over the phone and made sure I was notified upon delivery. Their service was exceptional and very personal.
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I sent these to a friend whose Bigger Than Life grandmother had passed. She said they were perfect! I always order flowers from Anastasia's even though I live walking distance from a larger flower shop because the service is so wonderful. Never have let me down! Thanks!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Easy to order and delivered on time. Thank you!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

My flower arrangement is beautiful and almost a week later is still doing very well. The red roses are gorgeous and still alive which is amazing for roses. A couple of flowers are being to die, but the majority of the arrangement is still great.
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

a dear friend and former boss sent me the most beautiful arrangement of flowers from Anastasia's --for the loss of my handsome Morgan horse who was with me for 17 years and was in his 30th year --I was devastated, of course, but the gorgeous spring flowers , all in yellows and oranges, lifted my spirits --and days later new blooms are still emerging --thank you Vivian
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Recipient is always pleased with the quality of the flowers! Always delivered on time! Thank you.
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy online order. Received email confirmation when recepient received flowers. They loved it, so did I. Thank you!
Date: Oct 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Our daughter loved her bonsai plant and the lovely black container it arrived in. And we were so pleased it could be delivered on her first day in the house! We will be returning customers
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The service at Anastasia's is exceptional! Vivian Anastasia's work is beautiful, creative and appreciated by all! The service comes with a smile always and is always more than what you hoped for in an arrangement or delivery!
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The service at Anastasia's is always exceptional. My sister absolutely loved the flower arrangement that she received. She sent a pic and it was beautiful!!! Thank you!!!
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were great and sent very quickly. Thank you!
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Everything was perfect. The plant garden was absolutely gorgeous and loved by all. Thank you very much.
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The plant garden I had delivered to close friends was absolutely beautiful. It was loved and appreciated by all. Thank you so much.
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Wonderful service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Vivianne you are truly an artist. The funeral arrangement that you created for my aunt's funeral was a masterpiece. It was a visual tribute to our Irish heritage and a reminder of how even in a sorrowful time there is always beauty.
Date: Mar 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The Thoughtful Expressions arrangement was delivered on a snowy winter day -the recipient was so pleased. I received very positive feedback from the family. I prefer Anastasia's over any other florist in our area.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great selection of arrangements by a wonderfully creative floral designer; prompt deliveries. I wouldn't order from anyone else.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great selection of arrangements by a wonderfully creative floral designer; prompt deliveries. I wouldn't order from anyone else.
Date: Jan 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The person I sent this plant to raved about how beautiful it was. She sent me a picture from her cell phone. I was so pleased. Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Byfield, MA
See Delivery Areas